B. United International Inc. / Header
Company Information

About Us
Contact Us
Facilities

Support

Downloads
B. United International Inc.
Phone: 203.938.0713
E-mail: support@bunitedint.com
Website: www.bunitedint.com

Territorial Representatives

Brendan Kingston
Division Manager - PA, Southern NJ & Upstate NY
Phone: 860.983.1865
E-mail: b-kingston@bunitedint.com

David Frost
Division Manager - IL, MO, IN, OH, MI & WI
Phone: 630.696.2719
E-mail: d-frost@bunitedint.com

George Flickinger
Division Manager - NYC, MN, LA
Phone: 520.247.0007
E-mail: g-flickinger@bunitedint.com

Graham Haverfield
Division Manager - CA
Phone: 310.795.9400
E-mail: g-haverfield@bunitedint.com

Jie Yu
Distribution - CT, RI
Phone: 646.287.1150
E-mail: j-yu@bunitedint.com

Jill Lockhart
Division Manager - FL, GA, SC
Phone: 407.492.4505
E-mail: j-lockhart@bunitedint.com

Jon Lundbom
Division Manager - CO, TX, NM
Phone: 917.517.3550
E-mail: j-lundbom@bunitedint.com

Michael Hartman
Division Manager - CA, OR, WA, AZ
Phone: 559.281.1559
E-mail: m-hartman@bunitedint.com

Michael Opalenski
Division Manager - NYC & Northern NJ
Phone: 401.339.9039
E-mail: m-opalenski@bunitedint.com

Paul Taddei
Division Manager - MA, ME. TN, VT
Phone: 203-430-9182
E-mail: p-taddei@bunitedint.com

Rebecca Smith
Distribution - CT
Phone: 203.915.7748
E-mail: r-smith@barrelexpress.com

Ron Fischer
Division Manager - Washington DC, MD, NC, VA, KY
Phone: 732.672.0472
E-mail: r-fischer@bunitedint.com

Tony Pellino
Distribution - CT & RI
Phone: 203.502.9768
E-mail: t-pellino@barrelexpress.com


Marketing Support

Phone: 203.938.0713
E-mail: support@bunitedint.com



Brewery Store Support

Phone: 203.938.0713
E-mail: store@bunitedint.com



Draft Support

Phone: 203.938.0713
E-mail: draft@bunitedint.com
B. United International Inc. / Footer